Contact

The Church is a Field Hospital for Sinners.

CONTACT US

The Parish Office

The Vicarage

99 Church Road

Ashford

Middlesex

TW15 2NY

Contact Form

 
 
 
 
 

Fr Stuart King SSC

Parish Priest

of Ashford and Stanwell


fr_stuart@smam.org.uk

Fr Josiah Abadoo

Honorary Assistant Priest


fr_josiah@smam.org.uk

Guy Ghani

Church Warden

warden@smam.org.uk

Gary Rixon

Church Warden

warden@smvs.org.uk

John Hillman

Pastoral Auxillary

jrh@smam.org.uk

Melanie Cooper

Lay Reader

melanie@smam.org.uk

Alan Joel

Lay Reader

alan@smam.org.uk

Mervyn Moys

Church Warden

warden@smvs.org.uk

Amber Cawte

Church Warden

warden@smam.org.uk

Megan Chalkley

Administrator

megan@smam.org.uk

Clare Harris

Administrator

clare@smam.org.uk

Jane King

Administrator

jane@smam.org.uk

(c) St Mary's and St Matthew's PCC